Notre équipe

 

Julie Blondiau
Directrice

064/451.491 – 0474/820.920
julie.blondiau@aafu.be

Marie Godeaux
Psychologue

0471/606.612
marie.godeaux@aafu.be

Sabine Wetzel
Secrétaire

067/877.107
sabine.wetzel@aafu.be

 

➜ Intervenantes familiales de Nivelles

 

Marie Ancart

067/877.107 – 0472/525.565
marie.ancart@aafu.be

Madisson Kertens

067/877.107 – 0472/525.008
madisson.kertens@aafu.be

Mathilde Straetmans

067/877.107 – 0479/76.36.35
mathilde.straetmans@aafu.be

Amandine Robert

067/877.107 – 0479/76.36.35
amandine.robert@aafu.be

Pauline Simonart

067/877.107 – 0487/67.33.27
pauline.simonart@aafu.be

 

➜ Intervenantes familiales de La Louvière

 

Loredana Carru

064/451.491 – 0479/76.35.36
loredana.carru@aafu.be

Chloë Leblanc

064/451.491 – 0472/525.566
chloe.leblanc@aafu.be

Emilie Hayet (remplaçante d’Emmanuelle Reca)

064/451.491 – 0472/525.015
emilie.hayet@aafu.be

 

Emmanuelle Reca

064/451.491 – 0472/525.015
emmanuelle.reca@aafu.be

 

Nivelles (siège social)

Antenne Bruxelles et Brabant-Wallon

Avenue de la Liberté, 44
1400 Nivelles

067 877 107
Fax : 067 877 114

BCE : 0424381433

La Louvière

Antenne Hainaut

Rue Gustave Boël, 33
7100 La Louvière

064 451 491
Fax : 064 335 992

Ce site n'utilise que les cookies imposés par des prestataires externes. Lire la charte vie privée

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close